Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

8 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corrie B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very relaxing and fun experience! Becca is super gentle and sweet.
Heidi L.
Submitted 12/11/18
My appointment was quick and almost painless and I had zero bruising! Mariana was amazing and answered all of my questions.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Mariana is very professional and friendly. Her knowledge in what she does and her care for her patients is evident. I highly recommend her and this Spa!
Christina J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Mariana Bryant is hands down the best and the most gentle! She is professional and truly knows her industry. So glad we found each other.
Amber B.
Submitted 09/05/18
was relaxing
Karie S.
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been able to experience a couple services. Pro-Fractional resurfacing is amazing for sunspots, injections/fillers on my forehead/eye and cheek area. My skin looks amazing, took years off. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The staff is very knowledgeable in all treatments and products.
Deidre N.
Submitted 02/23/18
Mariana and her team are fantastic! I had the contour TRL done to get rid of some of my scars from acne and my skin has never felt smoother.
Carol W.
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone was extremely nice and informative. Mariana and laurie provided excellent care and I felt comfortable and very much in great hands!!