Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

68 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ally V.
Submitted 06/24/22
Mariana is absolutely amazing! It was my first time getting lip fillers & she DELIVERED. I’m obsessed with them! She’s the best!
Maggie B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Mariana has done my lip flips and now lip filler. I am so happy! She gave me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back :)
Sarah N.
Submitted 05/02/22
I was so happy with the entire visit. This was my first time getting Botox and was very nervous…Mariana was so sweet and patient and really took her time explaining things for me. I LOVE my results, and would tell anyone to please see these lovely ladies for any skin treatments
Rose J.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, quick, and was great in explaining placement
Magdalena K.
Submitted 04/08/22
friendly, professional
Cheri L.
Submitted 03/11/22
She answered all of my questions!
Theresa S.
Submitted 03/06/22
Everything was explained very clearly and I felt like I got lots of helpful information.
Christine F.
Submitted 02/19/22
Hydro facial is the best! My skin was so soft and clean. Rebecca was great!
Amy P.
Submitted 02/12/22
Can’t wait for my next visit!!
Dolores T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Mariana makes you feel so comfortable and is so easy to talk to. If you can’t any questions she’s very responsive I called you back right away! I highly recommend seeing Mariana!
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana is the best! She explained every detail of my procedure and answered every question fully. She is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana always makes me feel comfortable and confident by discussing my desired outcome with her and helping me to decide what’s best for me. I love going here!
Kristina H.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my first time ever going here and I had a wonderful experience! Mariana made me feel very comfortable and really educated me on the process of the lip flip beforehand. I was really happy with it and I will definitely be returning!
Cindy L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Mariana was so friendly and informative. She did an amazing job with the Botox giving me a natural look with great results! Will be back to see her again!
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mariana is the absolute best. I’ll never go to anyone else.
Kristi N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing experience each time. Very professional staff and provides education behind every service/product.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/23/21
The facial was amazing! Rebecca did a great job. I would definitely go again.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very informative, very knowledgeable
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Have a amazing experience my doctor was very personable and friendly will definitely be returning for more work
Leanne O.
Submitted 03/28/21
I always feel welcomed and well taken care of whenever I go for a visit.