How does our site make you feel?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

36 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily V.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very clean and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
Cat B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Rebecca does a fabulous job. My Hydrafacial always leaves me with a wonderful glow, youthful and subtle.The products are my must haves and I highly recommend.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mariana is the best she is so professional and takes good care of me. Simply love her !!!!
Vicki T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Marianna is THE BEST!! Botox is perfect every time and she has great advice on additional strategies to help stave off the effects of age and the environment. A total professional!
Kristi N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Mariana is extremely professional and caring. She spends time communicating with clients and provides a ton of education so you can make the best choice for your skin. I highly recommended her for any injections or filler. Rebecca is also the absolute best for facials. Overall a very welcoming environment.
Kellee M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Mariana is amazingly professional, knowledgeable and I trust her. She’s helped my skin improve so much! I see her for BBL and Dysport/Botox and I will keep coming back.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Mariana did my BBL treatment and she was wonderful. Laser treatments are never fun, but she made it bearable explaining everything as she did my treatment. I would definitely return to her for more services!
Nathalie D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had an hydrafacial with Rebecca and I loved the results! The facial itself was "down to business", quick and very efficient. My skin immediately looked fabulous - no redness, just very clean, flawless complexion. I highly recommend the this treatment as Transformed Med Spa.
Bonny F.
Submitted 10/15/19
She is professional, throughout she makes sure you are ok and explains every step of the way I would give her 10 stars or more except there’s only 5 she super
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and the Hydrafacial process and what to expect. My skin felt amazing after the Hydrafacial and Rebecca also helped guide me in selecting products to help keep my skin looking great. I appreciated that she offered recommendations and explained why the product would be beneficial for my specific skin issues but did it in a way where I didn't feel pressured to buy. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial with Rebecca!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rebecca is always so sweet and takes time to talk to me about my skin and the changes she sees. She makes welcome regime changes to help my skin look and feel it’s best.
Corinne S.
Submitted 08/17/19
The space is beautiful, my technician was friendly and knowledgable, and I was very pleased with outcome of the services. A great experience all around, I will definitely be back for future services.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Super quick and loved the party that evening! Especially late hours that night helped me out tremendously!
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had sworn off Botox after a bad experience years ago. Mariana alleviated my concerns and made me look amazing!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional,courteous and informative. Rebecca did an amazing job.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience and love you can book online.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mariana is so awesome! She is always smiling and genitalia on anything she does on me. She is very knowledgable on the process and what she believes will be best for me.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Rebecca is amazing! She is so sweet and explains step by step on what she is doing. Always asks how I feel when I’m done my facial!
Holly K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Rebecca is so knowledgeable and helped educate me on what I could do to improve my skin. Her hydrofacials are absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them! Booking with Rebecca is the ultimate relaxation experience where you learn to be proactive about skin care!
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant experience from a knowledgeable practitioner! Highly recommend!