Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

28 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonny F.
Submitted 10/15/19
She is professional, throughout she makes sure you are ok and explains every step of the way I would give her 10 stars or more except there’s only 5 she super
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and the Hydrafacial process and what to expect. My skin felt amazing after the Hydrafacial and Rebecca also helped guide me in selecting products to help keep my skin looking great. I appreciated that she offered recommendations and explained why the product would be beneficial for my specific skin issues but did it in a way where I didn't feel pressured to buy. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial with Rebecca!
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 09/13/19
Rebecca is always so sweet and takes time to talk to me about my skin and the changes she sees. She makes welcome regime changes to help my skin look and feel it’s best.
Corinne S.
Submitted 08/17/19
The space is beautiful, my technician was friendly and knowledgable, and I was very pleased with outcome of the services. A great experience all around, I will definitely be back for future services.
Ashley L.
Submitted 08/05/19
Super quick and loved the party that evening! Especially late hours that night helped me out tremendously!
Jeanne H.
Submitted 08/05/19
I had sworn off Botox after a bad experience years ago. Mariana alleviated my concerns and made me look amazing!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/24/19
Professional,courteous and informative. Rebecca did an amazing job.
Dana M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience and love you can book online.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mariana is so awesome! She is always smiling and genitalia on anything she does on me. She is very knowledgable on the process and what she believes will be best for me.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Rebecca is amazing! She is so sweet and explains step by step on what she is doing. Always asks how I feel when I’m done my facial!
Holly K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Rebecca is so knowledgeable and helped educate me on what I could do to improve my skin. Her hydrofacials are absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them! Booking with Rebecca is the ultimate relaxation experience where you learn to be proactive about skin care!
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant experience from a knowledgeable practitioner! Highly recommend!
Leanne O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Mariana was so friendly and professional. Made my laser treatment a breeze! Can't wait to return!
Leanne O.
Submitted 05/15/19
I received a deep cleansing facial from Rebecca. She did a wonderful job cleaning up my skin. Her gentle hands made the treatment more relaxing than I thought it would be. I will be returning for more pampering for sure!
Dina P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great experience with Mariana! Highly recommend her!
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Mariana is amazing! She has great, “bedside manner” and is very knowledgeable.
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Mariana was wonderful! Friendly and professional. Very satisfied with my results and her knowledge. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Beautiful and clean environment. Will definitely recommend, Transformed Med Spa, to my friends and family! Will be back!
Nicole D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I saw Mariana for laser hair removal treatments on my legs. She was great - super friendly and professional. Always made me feel comfortable and explained the process very well when I went for my first consultation. Would definitely recommend her services!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Rebecca. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I love the hydra facial!
Muna B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Fantastic.