Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

21 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience and love you can book online.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mariana is so awesome! She is always smiling and genitalia on anything she does on me. She is very knowledgable on the process and what she believes will be best for me.
Veronica K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Rebecca is amazing! She is so sweet and explains step by step on what she is doing. Always asks how I feel when I’m done my facial!
Holly K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Rebecca is so knowledgeable and helped educate me on what I could do to improve my skin. Her hydrofacials are absolutely amazing and I highly recommend them! Booking with Rebecca is the ultimate relaxation experience where you learn to be proactive about skin care!
Lauren T.
Submitted 06/18/19
Pleasant experience from a knowledgeable practitioner! Highly recommend!
Leanne O.
Submitted 05/15/19
Mariana was so friendly and professional. Made my laser treatment a breeze! Can't wait to return!
Leanne O.
Submitted 05/15/19
I received a deep cleansing facial from Rebecca. She did a wonderful job cleaning up my skin. Her gentle hands made the treatment more relaxing than I thought it would be. I will be returning for more pampering for sure!
Dina P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Great experience with Mariana! Highly recommend her!
Amanda B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Mariana is amazing! She has great, “bedside manner” and is very knowledgeable.
Amanda B.
Submitted 04/21/19
Mariana was wonderful! Friendly and professional. Very satisfied with my results and her knowledge. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Beautiful and clean environment. Will definitely recommend, Transformed Med Spa, to my friends and family! Will be back!
Nicole D.
Submitted 04/15/19
I saw Mariana for laser hair removal treatments on my legs. She was great - super friendly and professional. Always made me feel comfortable and explained the process very well when I went for my first consultation. Would definitely recommend her services!
Patricia H.
Submitted 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Rebecca. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I love the hydra facial!
Muna B.
Submitted 02/28/19
Fantastic.
Corrie B.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very relaxing and fun experience! Becca is super gentle and sweet.
Heidi L.
Submitted 12/11/18
My appointment was quick and almost painless and I had zero bruising! Mariana was amazing and answered all of my questions.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 12/07/18
Mariana is very professional and friendly. Her knowledge in what she does and her care for her patients is evident. I highly recommend her and this Spa!
Christina J.
Submitted 12/05/18
Mariana Bryant is hands down the best and the most gentle! She is professional and truly knows her industry. So glad we found each other.
Amber B.
Submitted 09/05/18
was relaxing
Karie S.
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been able to experience a couple services. Pro-Fractional resurfacing is amazing for sunspots, injections/fillers on my forehead/eye and cheek area. My skin looks amazing, took years off. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The staff is very knowledgeable in all treatments and products.
Deidre N.
Submitted 02/23/18
Mariana and her team are fantastic! I had the contour TRL done to get rid of some of my scars from acne and my skin has never felt smoother.