Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

46 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason E.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very good time will tell
Maureen O.
Submitted 11/17/20
From the moment you walk in the door you can feel the peaceful atmosphere and kindness of the entire staff. Marianna is a caring and compassionate person and always does whatever she can to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciate what they have done for me.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Mariana was very professional, calming, and informative and explained everything before and as she was doing it. The staff was also exceptionally informative and helpful and it was a calming atmosphere and kindness always brightens a place up even more than it already was. I would definitely recommend Mariana who did the procedures and the ladies at the front desk that helped inform and calm me as this was my first time here and I was a little nervous. Everyone was amazing!
Ashley D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I always enjoy my hydrafacials with Rebecca! I leave and my skin is glowing for days!
Valerie Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Mariana makes me feel very comfortable and safe. She has a calming presence and I trust her expertise. I’ve had nothing but fantastic experiences at Transformed Medspa with the team who are so friendly and professional.
Meg C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Mariana is WONDERFUL! As an injectable first-timer she took the time to explain everything to me and help me choose the best options based on my desired outcome. Totally worth the 30+ minute drive for me to get to Frederick! She is so sweet and so knowledgeable! Highly, highly recommend! You will not be disappointed
SEDIQHA H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Oh, nothing but the best. I am having a great experience at the spa! I have been going to MED spas for a little time, in my twenties, with a bunch of questions/curiosity. Mariana is super helpful, fun & allows you to just relax and let her be good at her job. The check in desk is friendly and welcoming. If you're switching MED spas and/or wanting to try another place out, do it! :)
Shelley L.
Submitted 09/27/20
Mariana is very nice and listens to your ideas and concerns
Allie W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very knowledgeable of skin care products, lasers, and various treatments to achieve the look you want
Michael S.
Submitted 09/21/20
Excellent experience. Ms. Bryant is very professional and considerate of the patient and the outcome of their procedure. I highly recommend her and Transformed Med Spa of Frederick.
Emily V.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very clean and professional. Would recommend to everyone.
Cat B.
Submitted 07/09/20
Rebecca does a fabulous job. My Hydrafacial always leaves me with a wonderful glow, youthful and subtle.The products are my must haves and I highly recommend.
Jessica S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mariana is the best she is so professional and takes good care of me. Simply love her !!!!
Vicki T.
Submitted 06/09/20
Marianna is THE BEST!! Botox is perfect every time and she has great advice on additional strategies to help stave off the effects of age and the environment. A total professional!
Kristi N.
Submitted 06/09/20
Mariana is extremely professional and caring. She spends time communicating with clients and provides a ton of education so you can make the best choice for your skin. I highly recommended her for any injections or filler. Rebecca is also the absolute best for facials. Overall a very welcoming environment.
Kellee M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Mariana is amazingly professional, knowledgeable and I trust her. She’s helped my skin improve so much! I see her for BBL and Dysport/Botox and I will keep coming back.
Michelle S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Mariana did my BBL treatment and she was wonderful. Laser treatments are never fun, but she made it bearable explaining everything as she did my treatment. I would definitely return to her for more services!
Nathalie D.
Submitted 01/09/20
I had an hydrafacial with Rebecca and I loved the results! The facial itself was "down to business", quick and very efficient. My skin immediately looked fabulous - no redness, just very clean, flawless complexion. I highly recommend the this treatment as Transformed Med Spa.
Bonny F.
Submitted 10/15/19
She is professional, throughout she makes sure you are ok and explains every step of the way I would give her 10 stars or more except there’s only 5 she super
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Rebecca was very knowledgeable and the Hydrafacial process and what to expect. My skin felt amazing after the Hydrafacial and Rebecca also helped guide me in selecting products to help keep my skin looking great. I appreciated that she offered recommendations and explained why the product would be beneficial for my specific skin issues but did it in a way where I didn't feel pressured to buy. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial with Rebecca!