Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cody E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
I have been coming here for years for my aesthetics needs and always get THE BEST service! I tell anyone and everyone to head over!!!
Sussan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Mariana is very professional and knowledgeable. She always does a great job. She has being doing my injections since I moved to Maryland three years ago and recently started doing my daughter's. We love the results.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Love Rebecca and all the staff at the medspa! Highly recommend.
Ann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Mariana was very knowledgeable and did a great job in explaining the how and why of process.
Aimee J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Mariana is an expert and makes great use of the fillers! Mariana is always pleasant! I travel hours just to make her appointments! Thank you Mariana!
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/22
Mariana is the best. I've gone to her for years. I always have a great experience and great results.
Andrea K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Rebecca was very friendly and personable and my skin felt amazing after my hydrafacial!
Katy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Love Mariana! She really listens to why I'm there and helps me figure out the best treatment for what I need. Such a great experience every time.
Ally V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Mariana is absolutely amazing! It was my first time getting lip fillers & she DELIVERED. I’m obsessed with them! She’s the best!
Maggie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Mariana has done my lip flips and now lip filler. I am so happy! She gave me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be back :)
Sarah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
I was so happy with the entire visit. This was my first time getting Botox and was very nervous…Mariana was so sweet and patient and really took her time explaining things for me. I LOVE my results, and would tell anyone to please see these lovely ladies for any skin treatments
Rose J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly, quick, and was great in explaining placement
Magdalena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
friendly, professional
Cheri L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
She answered all of my questions!
Theresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/22
Everything was explained very clearly and I felt like I got lots of helpful information.
Christine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Hydro facial is the best! My skin was so soft and clean. Rebecca was great!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
Can’t wait for my next visit!!
Dolores T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Mariana makes you feel so comfortable and is so easy to talk to. If you can’t any questions she’s very responsive I called you back right away! I highly recommend seeing Mariana!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana is the best! She explained every detail of my procedure and answered every question fully. She is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!
Stacy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana always makes me feel comfortable and confident by discussing my desired outcome with her and helping me to decide what’s best for me. I love going here!