Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

59 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dolores T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Mariana makes you feel so comfortable and is so easy to talk to. If you can’t any questions she’s very responsive I called you back right away! I highly recommend seeing Mariana!
Deborah G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana is the best! She explained every detail of my procedure and answered every question fully. She is very easy to talk to. I highly recommend her!
Stacy M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Mariana always makes me feel comfortable and confident by discussing my desired outcome with her and helping me to decide what’s best for me. I love going here!
Kristina H.
Submitted 08/05/21
This was my first time ever going here and I had a wonderful experience! Mariana made me feel very comfortable and really educated me on the process of the lip flip beforehand. I was really happy with it and I will definitely be returning!
Cindy L.
Submitted 07/31/21
Mariana was so friendly and informative. She did an amazing job with the Botox giving me a natural look with great results! Will be back to see her again!
Ashley S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Mariana is the absolute best. I’ll never go to anyone else.
Kristi N.
Submitted 07/27/21
Amazing experience each time. Very professional staff and provides education behind every service/product.
Nicole K.
Submitted 05/23/21
The facial was amazing! Rebecca did a great job. I would definitely go again.
Katherine W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Very informative, very knowledgeable
Amanda C.
Submitted 04/01/21
Have a amazing experience my doctor was very personable and friendly will definitely be returning for more work
Leanne O.
Submitted 03/28/21
I always feel welcomed and well taken care of whenever I go for a visit.
Robin W.
Submitted 02/07/21
Saw Marianna for a consult. She is a wealth of information and honestly discusses options to get you the desires outdone! No pressure.
Ashlee W.
Submitted 02/05/21
Came in for my first ever injectables. Service was very professional and welcoming. Absolutely will be returning for future services.
Jason E.
Submitted 11/22/20
Very good time will tell
Maureen O.
Submitted 11/17/20
From the moment you walk in the door you can feel the peaceful atmosphere and kindness of the entire staff. Marianna is a caring and compassionate person and always does whatever she can to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciate what they have done for me.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Mariana was very professional, calming, and informative and explained everything before and as she was doing it. The staff was also exceptionally informative and helpful and it was a calming atmosphere and kindness always brightens a place up even more than it already was. I would definitely recommend Mariana who did the procedures and the ladies at the front desk that helped inform and calm me as this was my first time here and I was a little nervous. Everyone was amazing!
Ashley D.
Submitted 11/05/20
I always enjoy my hydrafacials with Rebecca! I leave and my skin is glowing for days!
Valerie Z.
Submitted 11/04/20
Mariana makes me feel very comfortable and safe. She has a calming presence and I trust her expertise. I’ve had nothing but fantastic experiences at Transformed Medspa with the team who are so friendly and professional.
Meg C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Mariana is WONDERFUL! As an injectable first-timer she took the time to explain everything to me and help me choose the best options based on my desired outcome. Totally worth the 30+ minute drive for me to get to Frederick! She is so sweet and so knowledgeable! Highly, highly recommend! You will not be disappointed
SEDIQHA H.
Submitted 09/30/20
Oh, nothing but the best. I am having a great experience at the spa! I have been going to MED spas for a little time, in my twenties, with a bunch of questions/curiosity. Mariana is super helpful, fun & allows you to just relax and let her be good at her job. The check in desk is friendly and welcoming. If you're switching MED spas and/or wanting to try another place out, do it! :)