Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick

Laser & Medical Spa located in Frederick, MD

4.97/5 Star Rating
76 total reviews

Transformed Med Spa of Frederick always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Med Spa of Frederick below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Mariana was so friendly and professional. Made my laser treatment a breeze! Can't wait to return!
Leanne O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
I received a deep cleansing facial from Rebecca. She did a wonderful job cleaning up my skin. Her gentle hands made the treatment more relaxing than I thought it would be. I will be returning for more pampering for sure!
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/19
Great experience with Mariana! Highly recommend her!
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Mariana is amazing! She has great, “bedside manner” and is very knowledgeable.
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/19
Mariana was wonderful! Friendly and professional. Very satisfied with my results and her knowledge. The staff was also friendly and helpful. Beautiful and clean environment. Will definitely recommend, Transformed Med Spa, to my friends and family! Will be back!
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/19
I saw Mariana for laser hair removal treatments on my legs. She was great - super friendly and professional. Always made me feel comfortable and explained the process very well when I went for my first consultation. Would definitely recommend her services!
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/19
I had a great experience with Rebecca. She is very professional and knowledgeable. I love the hydra facial!
Muna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Fantastic.
Corrie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/19
Very relaxing and fun experience! Becca is super gentle and sweet.
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
My appointment was quick and almost painless and I had zero bruising! Mariana was amazing and answered all of my questions.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/18
Mariana is very professional and friendly. Her knowledge in what she does and her care for her patients is evident. I highly recommend her and this Spa!
Christina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/18
Mariana Bryant is hands down the best and the most gentle! She is professional and truly knows her industry. So glad we found each other.
Amber B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/18
was relaxing
Karie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/18
I have been able to experience a couple services. Pro-Fractional resurfacing is amazing for sunspots, injections/fillers on my forehead/eye and cheek area. My skin looks amazing, took years off. Everyone goes above and beyond to accommodate your needs. The staff is very knowledgeable in all treatments and products.
Deidre N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/18
Mariana and her team are fantastic! I had the contour TRL done to get rid of some of my scars from acne and my skin has never felt smoother.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/18
Everyone was extremely nice and informative. Mariana and laurie provided excellent care and I felt comfortable and very much in great hands!!