Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Transformed Aesthetic and Wellness Center

Aesthetic & Wellness Center located in Frederick, MD

4.95/5 Star Rating
98 total reviews

Transformed Aesthetic and Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Transformed Aesthetic and Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
I have been very happy with all the services provided and Dr. Schipper's care.
Patricia H.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
My experience at Transformed Med has been great, they're very welcoming kind and patient
Isen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Attentive, courteous, and great at what she does!
Teresa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Very thankful for Dr. Schipper's expertise and genuine care. He is an incredibly out-of-the-box professional with solutions that work.
Jason M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Very informative and professional. Everyone there is very nice.
Holly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Dr. Schipper has always gone above & beyond to make any experience on his office a great one. He takes his time to listen to any concern I've had as a woman as well as follows up to make sure all is well. I would highly recommend him & his team!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Always a great experience at Transformed, from the time I walk in the front door until I leave. Everyone is always fantastic.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
I've been seeing Dr. Schipper for over 3 years now and he always makes me feel at ease. He talks to me and more importantly listens to me. He is genuinely kind and empathetic. 10/10 highly recommend!
Ray L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/23
Mariana is nothing short of amazing. Every appt has been a pleasant and informative experience. She will and continues to be my one and only option.
Heather P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Claire is great! I highly recommend her for medical aesthetician services. I get the hydrafacial monthly and it has helped my skin immensely. Claire is very knowledgeable, kind, and great to work with.
Arsholoys G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Very pleased with everything.
Elaine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Mariana is very experienced, kind and is wonderful to do business with! I always enjoy my visits.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Marianna always runs on time, answers all my questions and I always have a good experience with her at Transformed.
Chrissy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Always a positive experience with Dr. Schipper. He is simply the best of the best!!! I have been a patient of his for 35 years!!
Alison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent dermaplaning. Claire was friendly, thorough and did a great job with the procedure!!!
Tresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
He is a wonderful doctor
Cinthya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/23
Nice!! Patient with my accent and she explain everything perfect
Marleanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Rebecca was very kind and informative. In one visit I definitely can see a difference and has set me down the right track to healthier skin.
Casey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Mariana always takes the time to explain and answer my questions. I really appreciate that she is a conservative injector.
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
My hydra facial with Rebecca was wonderful. She gave me a lot of helpful tips. I can’t wait to schedule my next one.